Huntington Beach Events
huntingtonbeachevents

Events in Huntington Beach CA | Huntington Beach Events .com

images

Huntington Beach Events calendar is filled with beach activities and events information. Concerts, Art Afair craft fair at Friday Farmers Market Pier Plaza, parks, Surf City Nights on Tuesdays, car shows, and special events such as Concours d'Elegance, US Open of Surfing and Cruise of Lights are annual events held in Surf City, California.

 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

  • Fully Fullwood's Reggae Sunday - at Don the Beachcomber 3 p.m. $5-10 cover. Location: PCH & Anderson
  • George Fryer Combo - at J.King Neptune's. Afternoon/evening entertainment. No cover
  • Karaoke - at Tumbleweed's, 21094 Beach Blvd. (714) 960-2776
  • Michael Monroe Goodman, band - at Mother's Tavern, 3-6p. Free, 16701 Pacific Coast Hwy, Sunset Beach, CA.

Advertisement

 

Monday, April 24, 2017

  • Karaoke - at Tumbleweed's, 21094 Beach Blvd. (714) 960-2776

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  • Karaoke - at Tumbleweed's, 21094 Beach Blvd. (714) 960-2776
  • Gearheart, band - at Perqs Bar, 8p. 117 Main St. Huntington Beach (714) 960-9996, Free
  • Surf City Nights - mostly on Main between Orange & PCH. 5-9p. Free, farmers mkt, food, merch & acts

 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  • Blues Jam - at Tumbleweed's, 21094 Beach Blvd. (714) 960-2776

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

  • Slingshot, band - at Tumbleweed's, 21094 Beach Blvd. (714) 960-2776. Free

 

Friday, April 28, 2017

  • Farmers Market and Art A-fair at Pier Plaza.
  • The Latest Craze, band - at Mother's Tavern, 7p. Free, 16701 Pacific Coast Hwy, Sunset Beach, CA.
  • TBA - at Tumbleweed's, 21094 Beach Blvd. (714) 960-2776

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • Golden West College Swap Meet, 8a-3p. Free
  • Donut Derelicts Car Gathering 6-9a, Adams Ave. Donuts, Magnolia & Adams. Free
  • Parkaimoon, band - at Mother's Tavern, 3-6p. Free, 16701 Pacific Coast Hwy, Sunset Beach, CA. 2nd band TBA 7p
  • LA Lyon, band - at Tumbleweed's, 21094 Beach Blvd. (714) 960-2776

 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

  • Hairspray, musical - Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 2p. $23, gwctheater.com
  • Total Recall, band - at Mother's Tavern, 3-6p. Free, 16701 Pacific Coast Hwy, Sunset Beach, CA.

 

Monday, May 1, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

  • Rusty Osborne, band - at Perqs Bar, 8p. 117 Main St. Huntington Beach (714) 960-9996, Free
  • Surf City Nights - mostly on Main between Orange & PCH. 5-9p. Free, farmers market, food & merch vendors, street acts

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

  • Retrofest, music & dance - at Huntington Beach High, 1905 Main. May4-6. 7:30p, $22, hbapa.org
  • Hairspray, musical - Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 7:30p. $23, gwctheater.com

 

Friday, May 5, 2017

  • Retrofest, music & dance - at Huntington Beach High, 1905 Main. 7:30p, $22, hbapa.org
  • Green Natives, band - at Marlin Bar. 5874 Edinger Ave., HB. (714) 861-1465
  • Hairspray, musical - Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 7:30p. $23, gwctheater.com

 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • Jurassic Park, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com
  • Hairspray, musical - Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 7:30p. $23, gwctheater.com
  • Retrofest, music & dance - at Huntington Beach High, 1905 Main. 2 & 7:30p, $22, hbapa.org
  • Green Natives, band - at Marlin Bar. 5874 Edinger Ave., HB. (714) 861-1465

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

  • Hairspray, musical - Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 2p. $23, gwctheater.com

 

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

  • Surf City Nights - Main between Orange & PCH. 5-9p. Free, food & merch vendors, farmers market, street entertainment. 200 Main St.

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

  • Fanfare, concert - at Huntington Beach High, 1905 Main. 7:30p, $22, hbapa.org
  • Sunset Beach Art Gallery Reception - at Community Center. 6:30p. sunsetbeachca.org
  • Our Miss Brooks, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 7p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Sunset Beach Art Festival May 13-14  - at Greenbelt. 6:30p. May 16, 2017
  • Spring Into Summer, Golden West College Symphonic Band concert - Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 7:30p. Free, gwctheater.com

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

  • Surf City Nights - Main from Orange to PCH, plus some 5th Street. 5-9p. Free, farmers market, food & merch vendors, street acts

 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

  • Duck-a-thon Wine & Cheese Reception Fundraiser. Duck-a-thon is held May 19-21, 2017, duckathon.org
  • Our Miss Brooks, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • ACES Hot Rod Resurrection Car Show at Old World German Village, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. Phone: (949) 690-3784 Email: mosharp@cox.net
  • Duck-a-thon Duck Race at Huntington Beach Pier
  • ET the Extraterrestrial, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-50. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com
  • David Lindley (of Jackson Browne, Warren Zevon) concert - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 7p, $20-up  (714) 809-6146
  • Yes, We Can Dance, dance concert - at Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 8p. $15, gwctheater.com
  • Our Miss Brooks, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • Rob Leins, foot stomping music
  • Michael Monroe Goodman, band - at Mother's Tavern, 3-6p. Free, 16701 Pacific Coast Hwy, Sunset Beach, CA.

 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

  • Our Miss Brooks, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 7p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • Yes, We Can Dance, dance concert - at Golden West College Mainstage Theater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 2p. $15, gwctheater.com

 

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

  • Surf City Nights - 200 Main for mapping.  5-9p. Free, farmers market, food & merch vendors, street acts

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 24, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

  • Our Miss Brooks, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Our Miss Brooks, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

  • Our Miss Brooks, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 7p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Monday, May 29, 2017

  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

  • Surf City Nights - mostly on Main between Orange & PCH. 5-9p. Free, farmers market, food & merch vendors, street acts

 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

  • Light & Heavy Art Show through July 30 - at Golden West College Gallery, 15751 Gothard, HB.  Free. gwctheater.com

 

Friday, June 2, 2017

  • Synergy, celebration of dance - at Huntington Beach High, 1905 Main. 7:30p, $22, hbapa.org

 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • The Sandlot, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-50. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com
  • Synergy, celebration of dance - at Huntington Beach High, 1905 Main. 2 & 7:30p, $22, hbapa.org

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

  • June 11, 2017 HB Symphony Family Concert 3:30p. Mainstage Theater Golden West College, 15751 Gothard St. Tix: hbsymphony.org

 

Friday, June 23, 2017

  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

  • 4th of July Parade, Festival, Fireworks July 1-4

 

Friday, July 14, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

  • Rogue One - A Star Wars Story, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com
  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357

  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 7p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Friday, July 21, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 7p. $22, (714) 847-4357

 

Friday, July 28, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357

 

Saturday, July 29, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 8p. $22, (714) 847-4357
  • Golden West College Symphonic Band concert - Golden West College Star Shower Amphitheater, 15751 Gothard, HB. 4p. Free, gwctheater.com

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

  • To Kill a Mockingbird, play - HB Playhouse, Westmont School, 8251 Heil, Westminster, CA. 2 & 7 p. $22, (714) 847-4357

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

  • The Notebook, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

  • Plum Festival - at Old World Village, 2-6 p.m.
  • HB Art Afair - at Pier Plaza. 10a-7p. 405 PCH. Free. (714) 846-5509

 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • JAWS, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

  • Moana, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Sunday, September 3, 2017

  • The Bucket List, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

  •  Breitling Huntington Beach Airshow Sept. 29-Oct. 1, 2017

 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Pulp Fiction, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • The Nightmare Before Christmas, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Most Popular & Largest Events

Entertainment, Happy Hour, Bands, Bars, Dance

Submit Events for Posting!

and See: California Events Calendar (separate email and posting for statewide events calendar, follow link)

About Us: HuntingtonBeachEvents.com has published news information, events, things to see and do since 2000.

Advertisement


Subscribe to California newsletter!

More Info

 

April 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
         1
2 34 56 78
9 10 1112 131415
161718 192021 22
232425 2627 2829
30