Huntington Beach Events
huntingtonbeachevents

Events in Huntington Beach CA | Huntington Beach Events .com

images

Huntington Beach Events calendar is filled with beach activities and events information. Concerts, Art Afair craft fair at Friday Farmers Market Pier Plaza, parks, Surf City Nights on Tuesdays, car shows, and special events such as Concours d'Elegance, US Open of Surfing and Cruise of Lights are annual events held in Surf City, California.


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

  • Tice's Karaoke - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 7p, Dagger Bar, Free

 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

  • Tice's Karaoke - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 7p, Dagger Bar, Free

 

Friday, March 3, 2017

  • Maria Muldaur, concert - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 Pacific Coast Hwy. $20-up, (562) 592-1321. 7p.
  • Green Natives, band - Marlin Bar, 5874 Edinger Ave.(714) 861-1465
  • Madison Grove, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. No cover
  • Goodman Band - Surf Dogs, 5932 Warner Ave. 8:30p. (714) 846-5700. Free.
  • Amerikan Made | Down Affect | Ataxic Nation | In the Wake of the End, bands - Fitzgeralds HB, 19171 Magnolia St, HB. 8:30p, $10 age 21+. 714-968-4523

Advertisement

 

Saturday, March, 4, 2017

  • Green Natives, band - Marlin Bar, 5874 Edinger Ave.(714) 861-1465
  • Warner Drive, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free
  • Whitney Rose, South Texas Suite - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB.  8:30p, $15-up  (714) 809-6146
  • Tice's Karaoke - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 2p, Dagger Bar, Free
  • The Hula Girls - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 9p, Dagger Bar, Free
  • Moonrock Saints | Smokestack Lightning | Rozen's Bridge | V3, bands - Fitzgeralds HB, 19171 Magnolia St, HB. 8:30p, $10 age 21+. 714-968-4523

 

Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • SAP-Centric Materials & Logistics Conference - Hyatt Regency Resort, 21500 PCH. sapcentricmaterialsandlogistics.com
  • Reggae Sunday  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 3-7p, $7 (714) 274-3895
  • Blues & Brews Jam - Fitzgeralds HB, 19171 Magnolia St, HB. 2-6p. 714-968-4523

 

Monday, March 6, 2017

  • SAP-Centric Materials & Logistics Conference - Hyatt Regency Resort, 21500 PCH. sapcentricmaterialsandlogistics.com

 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

  • SAP-Centric Materials & Logistics Conference - Hyatt Regency Resort, 21500 PCH. sapcentricmaterialsandlogistics.com
  • Rusty Osborne, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 8p, free

 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

  • Saved by the Band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free
  • Slingin' Rhythms / Wayne Hancock & Big Sandy at  Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB.  7p, $25-up  (714) 809-6146

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

  • Surf City Rotary Splash - Waterfront Hilton, 21100 PCH. 6p, $100-$2,000 surfcitysplash.com
  • Lex & the Feral Cats, band - Surf Dogs, 5932 Warner Ave. 8:30p. (714) 846-5700. Free.
  • 3-1 5K Run, fundraiser for HB City's adopted Marines. $45-50, active.com
  • Tiki Makeke (Tiki Marketplace)  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 10a-3p, $10 voucher. 562-592-1321
  • Manila Fudge, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free
  • Jennifer Keith Sextet - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 7p, $12.50-up  (714) 809-6146

 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Reggae Sunday  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 3-7p, $7 (714) 274-3895
  • Grunion Run expected times 10:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.

 

Monday, March 13, 2017

  • Grunion Run expected times 11 p.m. - 1 a.m.

 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

  • Joe Blanchard, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 8p, free
  • Grunion Run expected times 11:30 p.m. - 1:30 a.m.

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

  • Grunion Run expected times 11:55 p.m. - 1:55 a.m.

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

  • Karaoke - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. free

 

 

Friday, March 17, 2017

  • Nickel Shakers, band - Surf Dogs, 5932 Warner Ave. 8:30p. (714) 846-5700. Free.
  • Those Guys, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free
  • Gene Taylor Trio / Memphis Kings - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 7p, $17.50-up  (714) 809-6146

 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

  • Delfaco, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free
  • Golden State Lone Star Revue - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 2:30p, $20-up  (714) 809-6146

 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

  • Cherry Blossom Festival, free. Central Park, 7111 Talbert Ave., HB. hbjapanesefestival.com
  • Reggae Sunday  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 3-7p, $7 (714) 274-3895

 

Monday, March 20, 2017

  • Tom Kubis Big Band, concert - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 Pacific Coast Hwy. $15, (562) 592-1321. 7p.

 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

  • Rebel Shakedown, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 8p, free

 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

  • Karaoke - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. free
  • Van's Invitational BMX Skate Competition Mar.23-25  at Vans Skate Park, 7471 Center Ave., HB. 714-379-6666. vans.com/skatepark-hb

 

Friday, March 24, 2017

  • Blue Flame Whiskey, band - Surf Dogs, 5932 Warner Ave. 8:30p. (714) 846-5700. Free.
  • Big Monsta, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free
  • Van's Invitational BMX Skate Competition Mar.23-25  at Vans Skate Park, 7471 Center Ave., HB. 714-379-6666. vans.com/skatepark-hb

 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

  • Beachcruiser Meet Mar.25-26, Main St. & HB Pier, 8a-4p. Free to see
  • Van's Invitational BMX Skate Competition Mar.23-25  at Vans Skate Park, 7471 Center Ave., HB. 714-379-6666. vans.com/skatepark-hb
  • Jurassic Punx, band - Surf Dogs, 5932 Warner Ave. 8:30p. (714) 846-5700. Free.
  • Slingshot, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

  • Beachcruiser Meet Mar.25-26, Main St. & HB Pier, 8a-2:30p. Free to see
  • Lions Club Crabfest 4-7 p.m. at Old World Village, 7561 Center Ave. $65-up. eventbrite.com
  • Reggae Sunday  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 3-7p, $7 (714) 274-3895

 

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

  • Gearhart, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 8p, free

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

  • Karaoke - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free

 

Friday, March 31, 2017

  • The Tone Bros, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

  • Coastal Country Jam / Beach, BBQ, Beer - Huntington State Beach. 12-9p. $55-280, age 21+ eventbrite.com. Organizer: Wet Electric.
  • Those Guys, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

  • Loveland Farm Sanctuary Fundraiser - Newland Barn, 19822 Beach Blvd., HB.  Southern Fried Vegan, music, public invited. 3-6p. $25-50, lovelandfarmsanctuary.org
  • Reggae Sunday  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 3-7p, $7 (714) 274-3895

 

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

  • Rusty Osborne, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 8p, free

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

  • Karaoke - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. Free

 

Friday, April 7, 2017

  • Redneck Rodeo, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

  • Manila Fudge, band - Perqs Bar, 117 Main. 9p, free
  • Mike Eldred's Birthday Bash / members from The Blasters and The Paladins: John Bazz, Mike Eldred, Brian Fahey - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 7p, $15-up  (714) 809-6146

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017

  • Reggae Sunday  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 3-7p, $7 (714) 274-3895

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

  • Easter Egg Hunt in Central Park
  • Finding Dory, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $50-up season pass. 10 movies Apr.-Oct.2017. Organizer: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Friday, April 21, 2017

  • Three Texas Legends Reverend Horton Heat, Dale Watson and Rosie Flores  - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 6:45p, $30-up  (714) 809-6146

 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

  • Jurassic Park, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Friday, May 19, 2017

  • Duck-a-thon Wine & Cheese Reception Fundraiser. Duck-a-thon is held May 19-21, 2017, duckathon.org

 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

  • ACES Hot Rod Resurrection Car Show at Old World German Village, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m. Phone: (949) 690-3784 Email: mosharp@cox.net
  • Duck-a-thon Duck Race at Huntington Beach Pier
  • ET the Extraterrestrial, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-50. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com
  • David Lindley (of Jackson Browne, Warren Zevon) concert - Don the Beachcomber, 16278 PCH, HB. 7p, $20-up  (714) 809-6146

 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • The Sandlot, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-50. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

  • June 11, 2017 HB Symphony Family Concert 3:30p. Mainstage Theater Golden West College, 15751 Gothard St. Tix: hbsymphony.org

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

  • 4th of July Parade, Festival, Fireworks July 1-4

 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

  • Rogue One - A Star Wars Story, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

  • The Notebook, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

  • Plum Festival - at Old World Village, 2-6 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • JAWS, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

  • Moana, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Sunday, September 3, 2017

  • The Bucket List, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Friday, September 29, 2017

  •  Breitling Huntington Beach Airshow Sept. 29-Oct. 1, 2017

 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • Pulp Fiction, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • The Nightmare Before Christmas, movie | Beachfront Cinema - Huntington State Beach. 5p, $15-55. By: Wet Electric, eventbrite.com

 

Most Popular & Largest Events

Entertainment, Happy Hour, Bands, Bars, Dance

Submit Events for Posting!

and See: California Events Calendar (separate email and posting for statewide events calendar, follow link)

About Us: HuntingtonBeachEvents.com has published news information, events, things to see and do since 2000.

Advertisement


Subscribe to California newsletter!

More Info

 

March 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Su
    12 34
5 678 9 10 11
121314 15 161718
1920 2122 232425
2627 2829 3031